Contact

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Contact

Contact

Franklin Chargers
Pop Warner – Hockomock League
P.O.Box 66
Franklin, MA 02038

Executive Board

AJ Grant

AJ Grant

President

Maribeth Kindred

Secretary
secretary@franklinchargers.net
×
Maribeth Kindred

Maribeth Kindred

Secretary

Mike Socci

Vice President
vice_president@chargers.net
×
Mike Socci

Mike Socci

Vice President

Russ Gasbarro

Treasurer
treasurer@chargers.net
×
Russ Gasbarro

Russ Gasbarro

Treasurer

Amy Murphy

Cheering Coordinator
cheerleading@franklinchargers.net
×
Amy Murphy

Amy Murphy

Cheering Coordinator

Managers

Bob Burr

Football Coordinator
football@franklinchargers.net
×
Bob Burr

Bob Burr

Football Coordinator

Crystal Aiello

Schedule Manager
×
Crystal Aiello

Crystal Aiello

Schedule Manager

Tracey Tirrell

Registration Manager
registration@franklinchargers.net
×
Tracey Tirrell

Tracey Tirrell

Registration Manager

Q

Facilities Manager
facilities@franklinchargers.net
×
Q

Q

Facilities Manager

Craig Howard

Public Relations
publicrelations@franklinchargers.net
×
Craig Howard

Craig Howard

Public Relations

Bridget Sweets

Fundraising Manager
fundraising@franklinchargers.net
×
Bridget Sweets

Bridget Sweets

Fundraising Manager

Tricia Edgehille

Soft Goods Manager
apparel@franklinchargers.net
×
Tricia Edgehille

Tricia Edgehille

Soft Goods Manager

Kevin Papa

Equipment Manager
equipment@franklinchargers.net
×
Kevin Papa

Kevin Papa

Equipment Manager

Marty Parlon

Concessions Manager
concessions@franklinchargers.net
×
Marty Parlon

Marty Parlon

Concessions Manager

Assistant Managers

Steve Tirrell

Registration Assistant
registrationasst@franklinchargers.net
×
Steve Tirrell

Steve Tirrell

Registration Assistant

Lamont Penn

Facility Assistant
×
Lamont Penn

Lamont Penn

Facility Assistant

TBD

Public Relations Assistant
publicrelationsasst@franklinchargers.org
×
TBD

TBD

Public Relations Assistant

TBD

Football Coordinator Assistant
footasst@franklinchargers.net
×
TBD

TBD

Football Coordinator Assistant

Renae Keszycki

Cheerleading Assistant
cheerasst@franklinchargers.net
×
Renae Keszycki

Renae Keszycki

Cheerleading Assistant

TBD

Equipment Assistant
equipasst@franklinchargers.net
×
TBD

TBD

Equipment Assistant

TBD

Soft Goods Assistant
apparelasst@franklinchargers.net
×
TBD

TBD

Soft Goods Assistant

Heather Doyle

Concessions Assistant
conasst@franklinchargers.net
×
Heather Doyle

Heather Doyle

Concessions Assistant

TBD

Fundraising Assistant
fundraisingasst@franklinchargers.net
×
TBD

TBD

Fundraising Assistant
Pop Warner programs nationwide are required to annually conduct a background check of: Coaches, Board of Directors members, and any other persons, volunteers or hired workers, who provide regular service to the league and/or have repetitive access to, or contact with, players and/or spirit participants. The purpose of these background checks is, first and foremost, to protect the children.