Contact

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Contact

Contact

Franklin Panthers
American Youth Football
P.O.Box 66
Franklin, MA 02038

Executive Board

AJ Grant

AJ Grant

President

Maribeth Kindred

Secretary
secretary@franklinchargers.net
×
Maribeth Kindred

Maribeth Kindred

Secretary

Tracey Tirrell

Vice President
vice_president@franklinchargers.net
×
Tracey Tirrell

Tracey Tirrell

Vice President

Amy Murphy

Cheering Coordinator
cheerleading@franklinchargers.net
×
Amy Murphy

Amy Murphy

Cheering Coordinator

Managers

Q

Facilities Manager
facilities@franklinchargers.net
×
Q

Q

Facilities Manager

Jennifer Papa

Public Relations
publicrelations@franklinchargers.net
×
Jennifer Papa

Jennifer Papa

Public Relations

Tricia Edgehille

Soft Goods Manager
apparel@franklinchargers.net
×
Tricia Edgehille

Tricia Edgehille

Soft Goods Manager

Kevin Papa

Equipment Manager
equipment@franklinchargers.net
×
Kevin Papa

Kevin Papa

Equipment Manager

Marty Parlon

Concessions Manager
concessions@franklinchargers.net
×
Marty Parlon

Marty Parlon

Concessions Manager

Assistant Managers

Steve Tirrell

Assistant Football Coordinator
sptirrell@aol.com
×
Steve Tirrell

Steve Tirrell

Assistant Football Coordinator

Heather Doyle

Concessions Assistant
conasst@franklinchargers.net
×
Heather Doyle

Heather Doyle

Concessions Assistant

TBD

Fundraising Assistant
fundraisingasst@franklinchargers.net
×
TBD

TBD

Fundraising Assistant
American Youth Football programs nationwide are required to annually conduct a background check of: Coaches, Board of Directors members, and any other persons, volunteers or hired workers, who provide regular service to the league and/or have repetitive access to, or contact with, players and/or spirit participants. The purpose of these background checks is, first and foremost, to protect the children.